CK Dorman & Co., Inc

1127 W 8th St

Kansas City, MO 64101

Phone: 816-421-5988

Toll Free: 800-821-2382

Fax: 816-842-3562

Our Staff...


Patrick Enderson


President/Owner

Outside Sales


Email: patrick@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-659-9812

Cell: 816-918-9477

Territories Covered



 Kansas City Metro


 MO: Springfield, Lake Area


 KS: Wichita, Hutchinson




Steve Bloustine


Outside Sales


Email: steve@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-421-5990

Cell: 816-918-9471

Territories Covered


 Kansas City Metro


 MO: St Joseph, Harrisonville


 KS: Topeka, Lawrence


Clay Coones


Outside Sales


Email: clay@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-421-5989

Cell: 816-985-4910

Territories Covered


Kansas City Metro


 MO: Joplin


 KS: Manhatta, Salina












Jennifer Roughton


Inside Sales/Office Manager

Accounting


Email: jennifer@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-659-8860


Product Contact


Basco, BrassCraft, CECO, Krowne, Maax Collection, Maax Professional, Mountain, Oasis, Pfister, Swan, TOTO


Tom Alsop


Inside Sales


Email: tom@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-421-1894


Product Contact


Aker by Maax, Backstop, Bradford White, BrassCraft, B-Line, IPEX, Jomar, Laing, Raychem


Roseanne Bradley


Inside Sales


Email: roseanne@ckdorman.com

Direct Line: 816-421-5375

Product Contact


Intersan, Mifab, Ward, Wardflex